+1 978-843-7670

Vibrating Sample Magnetometer (VSM) - Sales and Service contacts  

MicroSense USA

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680

 
Europe

Germany
LOT-QuantumDesign GmbH
Marc Kunzmann
+49 6151 88 06-46
E-mail: kunzmann@lot-qd.de

France:
Lot-QuantumDesign S.A.R.L.
Nicolas Tcherbak
T : 01 69 19 49 49
F : 01 69 19 49 30
E-mail: tcherbak@lot-qd.fr  

UK:
LOT-QuantumDesign Ltd.
Shayz Ikram:
Phone: +44 1372 378822

Fax: +44 1372 375353

E-mail: Shayz@lot-qd.co.uk  

Italy:
LOT-QuantumDesign s.r.l. 
Dr.Simone Paziani
Phone: +39 06 5004204
FAX  +39 06 5010389
E-mail: paziani@lot-qd.it

Romania:
LOT-QuantumDesign
Octavian Buiu
Phone: 0040 75503990
E-mail: buiu@lot-qd.ro

 

Spain:
LOT-QuantumDesign
Xavier Boira
Phone: +34 91 658 5052
Mobile: +34 687 982 811
Fax: +34 916 507 990
E-mail: boira@lot-oriel.es

Nordic (Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway)
LOT-QuantumDesign
Staffan Eriksson
Phone: +46 8 410 71791
Mobile: +46 70 8114446
E-mail: eriksson@lot-qd.se

Poland:
LOT-QuantumDesign
Henryk Dluzewski
Phone: +48 322445714
Fax: +48 324281169
E-mail: dluzewski@lot-qd.pl

Czech Republik and Slovakia:
LAO Ales Jandik
Phone: +420-241 046 812
Fax: +420 241 046 850
E-mail: jandik@lot-qd.cz

Switzerland:
LOT-QuantumDesign
Julien Dumouchel
Tel.: +41 21 869 90 33
Fax: +41 21 869 93 08
E-mail: dumouchel@lot-qd.ch

Hungary:
Primet
Sandor Steinbach
Phone: +36-1-2402711
Fax: +36-1-2402711
E-mail: steinbach@lot-qd.hu

Russia:
AcademLOT
Yuri Zheleznov
Phone: +7 495 938 18 66
Fax: +7 495 938 50 67
E-mail: academ@lot-qd.com

BeNeLux:
LOT-QuantumDesign
Stephane Struyve
Phone/Fax:    0800 791 51 (Be) 
                    0800 287 00 70 (NL)
E-mail: stephane.struyve@lot-qd.be

 

Turkey:
Imtek Ltd. Sti.
463 Sokak No: 48/A
Umitkoy, Ankara 06800
Tel: (312) 235 4309 (pbx)
Fax: (312) 235 4316
E-mail: imtek@imaltek.com

Asia
Japan

Sales and Service


Ishii-Sangyo
Osaka, Japan
Telephone 03-5440-7545
www.isix-denshi.com



 

China including Hong Kong

Quantum Design China - Beijing
Room 0306-0308, AirChina Plaza
No. 36 Xiaoyun Road, DongCheng District,
Beijing, 100027 P.R. China
Telephone:86-10-8512 0277
Facsimile: 86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Guangzhou
Room 1202 Vertical City Building
No. 362, Jiangnan Dadao Nan Road
Haizhu District, Guangzhou, 510280 PRC
Telephone:86-20-8920 2739
Facsimile:86-20-8920 2750
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Shanghai
Room 701, East Wing, Merchants Plaza
No. 333 North ChengDu, JingAn District
Shanghai, 200041 P.R. China
Telephone: 86-21-61524155
Facsimile:86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Taiwan
 

 

Singapore, Indonesia and Vietnam:

Dymek Asia Singapore Pte Ltd:

Sales Contact:
Thomas Wah
Country Senior Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: Thomas@dymek.com or  dymeksin@singnet.com.sg
Office: 65-67447977

Service Contact:
Harold Poh
Assistance Technical Support Manager
Email: haroldpoh@dymek.com
Office: 65-67447977

Malaysia

Dymek Malaysia
Mr. K.S. Lim
Assistent Manager
Email: kslim@dymek.com
Phone: (604) 641 5536 / 641 5539

Thailand

Dymek Thailand
Mr. Phaisan
Country Sales and Marketing Director
Email: phaisan@dymek.com
Phone: (66) 2-941 2667 / 941 2745

Philippines

Dymek Philippines
Mr. Jong Espiritu
Sales Manager
Email: jong_espiritu@dymek.com
Phone: (632) 850 6277 to 79

South Korea

Scan-plus
Lee, HyeKang
hklee@scan-plus.co.kr

India

NS Scientific
301, C-178 Shanti Heritage,
Scheme no. 103, Kesar Bagh Road
Indore - 452001, M.P.
www.nsscientific.in

 

 

Contact Information:

Mr. Kamal Sharma
Phone:     +91-9769056996
E-mail:     kamal@nsscientific.in

Mr. Jayasurya A.K.
Phone:     +91-9004441336
E-mail:     jayasurya@nsscientific.in  

Sales:      sales@nsscientific.in
Service:   services@nsscientific.in

All Other Countries: Please contact MicroSense Headquarters

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680