+1 978-843-7670

Vibrating Sample Magnetometer (VSM) - Sales and Service contacts  

MicroSense USA

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680

 
Europe

Startseite

Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, French speaking part of Switzerland:

John P. Kummer SAS

37 rue du Bois Chaland

91090 LISSES / France

T +33 (0)1 64 97 58 44

F +33 (0)9 84 04 77 79

sales@jpkummer.fr


Business manager: Roland Poty


UK, Ireland, Scandinavia:

JPK Semiconductor Ltd

6 Woodstock Court

Blenheim Road

Marlborough SN8 4AN

T +44 1672 518150

F +44 1672 518159

sales-uk@jpkummer.com

 

Business manager: Rex Sandbach


Rest of Europe:


JP Kummer Semiconductor Technology GmbH

Steinerne Furt 78

D-86167 Augsburg

T +49 (0)8 21 999 773 90

F +49 (0)8 21 999 773 91

sales_de@jpkummer.eu

 

Business managers: Anna-Maria Schwarz, Nicolas Schwarz


Asia
Japan

Sales and Service

MicroSense 
205 Industrial Avenue East, Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA 
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674 
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680



 

China including Hong Kong

Quantum Design China - Beijing
Room 0306-0308, AirChina Plaza
No. 36 Xiaoyun Road, DongCheng District,
Beijing, 100027 P.R. China
Telephone:86-10-8512 0277
Facsimile: 86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Guangzhou
Room 1202 Vertical City Building
No. 362, Jiangnan Dadao Nan Road
Haizhu District, Guangzhou, 510280 PRC
Telephone:86-20-8920 2739
Facsimile:86-20-8920 2750
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Shanghai
Room 701, East Wing, Merchants Plaza
No. 333 North ChengDu, JingAn District
Shanghai, 200041 P.R. China
Telephone: 86-21-61524155
Facsimile:86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Taiwan

 

Quantum Design Southeast Asia
9F -4, No.57, Sec. 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan 10045
Telephone:   +886-2-23316108
Facsimile:     +886-2-23316155
www.qd-sea.com
sales@qd-sea.com
service@qd-sea.com

 

Singapore and Indonesia

Dymek Asia (S) Pte Ltd:

www.dymek.com
Singapore
Tel: (65) 8484 8056
singapore@dymek.com


Malaysia

HK Dymek Asia (M) Sdn Bhd
www.dymek.com
Penang, Malaysia
Tel: (604) 641 5536
malaysia@dymek.com

Thailand

Dymek Asia (Thailand) Co Ltd
www.dymek.com
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2-941 2667
info@dymek.com

Vietnam

R.O. of Dymek Company Ltd
www.dymek.com
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: (84) 24 666 029 15
vietnam@dymek.com

Philippines

Dymek Company Ltd
www.dymek.com
Manila, Philippines
Tel: (632) 850 6277
philippines@dymek.com

South Korea

Scan-plus
Lee, HyeKang
hklee@scan-plus.co.kr

India

NS Scientific
301, C-178 Shanti Heritage,
Scheme no. 103, Kesar Bagh Road
Indore - 452001, M.P.
www.nsscientific.in

 

 

Contact Information:

Mr. Kamal Sharma
Phone:     +91-9769056996
E-mail:     kamal@nsscientific.in

Mr. Jayasurya A.K.
Phone:     +91-9004441336
E-mail:     jayasurya@nsscientific.in  

Sales:      sales@nsscientific.in
Service:   services@nsscientific.in

All Other Countries: Please contact MicroSense Headquarters

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680