+1 978-843-7670

Vibrating Sample Magnetometer (VSM) - Sales and Service contacts  

MicroSense USA

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680

 
Europe


We are transitioning to a new representative. Please contact the MicroSense Headquarters:

MicroSense 
205 Industrial Avenue East, Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA 
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674 
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680


Asia
Japan

Sales and Service

MicroSense 
205 Industrial Avenue East, Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA 
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674 
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680



 

China including Hong Kong

Quantum Design China - Beijing
Room 0306-0308, AirChina Plaza
No. 36 Xiaoyun Road, DongCheng District,
Beijing, 100027 P.R. China
Telephone:86-10-8512 0277
Facsimile: 86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Guangzhou
Room 1202 Vertical City Building
No. 362, Jiangnan Dadao Nan Road
Haizhu District, Guangzhou, 510280 PRC
Telephone:86-20-8920 2739
Facsimile:86-20-8920 2750
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Shanghai
Room 701, East Wing, Merchants Plaza
No. 333 North ChengDu, JingAn District
Shanghai, 200041 P.R. China
Telephone: 86-21-61524155
Facsimile:86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Taiwan

 

Quantum Design Southeast Asia
9F -4, No.57, Sec. 1, Chongqing S. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan 10045
Telephone:   +886-2-23316108
Facsimile:     +886-2-23316155
www.qd-sea.com
sales@qd-sea.com
service@qd-sea.com

 

Singapore, Indonesia and Vietnam:

Dymek Asia Singapore Pte Ltd:

Sales Contact:
Thomas Wah
Country Senior Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: Thomas@dymek.com or  dymeksin@singnet.com.sg
Office: 65-67447977

Service Contact:
Harold Poh
Assistance Technical Support Manager
Email: haroldpoh@dymek.com
Office: 65-67447977

Malaysia

Dymek Malaysia
Mr. K.S. Lim
Assistent Manager
Email: kslim@dymek.com
Phone: (604) 641 5536 / 641 5539

Thailand

Dymek Thailand
Mr. Phaisan
Country Sales and Marketing Director
Email: phaisan@dymek.com
Phone: (66) 2-941 2667 / 941 2745

Philippines

Dymek Philippines
Mr. Jong Espiritu
Sales Manager
Email: jong_espiritu@dymek.com
Phone: (632) 850 6277 to 79

South Korea

Scan-plus
Lee, HyeKang
hklee@scan-plus.co.kr

India

NS Scientific
301, C-178 Shanti Heritage,
Scheme no. 103, Kesar Bagh Road
Indore - 452001, M.P.
www.nsscientific.in

 

 

Contact Information:

Mr. Kamal Sharma
Phone:     +91-9769056996
E-mail:     kamal@nsscientific.in

Mr. Jayasurya A.K.
Phone:     +91-9004441336
E-mail:     jayasurya@nsscientific.in  

Sales:      sales@nsscientific.in
Service:   services@nsscientific.in

All Other Countries: Please contact MicroSense Headquarters

MicroSense Headquarters
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts, 01852, USA
VSM Sales Tel:      +1 978-843-7674
VSM Service Tel:   +1 978-843-7680