+1 978-843-7670

Vibrating Sample Magnetometer - Sales and Service contacts  

MicroSense USA

MicroSense Magnetics Headquarters (Sales and Service):
205 Industrial Avenue East
Lowell, Massachusetts 01852 USA
Tel: +1 978-843-7674

 
Europe

Germany
Main office: LOT-Oriel GMBH
Marc Kunzmann
49 6151 88 06-46
kunzmann@lot-oriel.de

France:
Isabelle Serre
T : 33 (0)1 69 19 49 49
F : 33 (0)1 69 19 49 30
serre@lot-oriel.fr

UK:
Shayz Ikram: shayz@lotoriel.co.uk
Phone: +44 1372 378822 

Italy:
Dr.Simone Pazian
L.O.T. Oriel Italia
Phone: +39 06 5004204
FAX  +39 06 5010389
paziani@lot-oriel.it

Romania:
Octavian Buiu
Phone: 0040 75503990
E-mail: buiu@lot-oriel.ro

 

Spain:
Xavier Boira
Phone: +34 91 658 5052
Mobile: +34 687 982 811
Fax: +34 916 507 990
E-mail: boira@lot-oriel.es

Nordic (Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway)
Staffan Eriksson
Phone: +46 8 410 71791 Mobile: +46 70 8114446
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
E-mail: eriksson@lot-oriel.se

Poland:
Dr. Agnieszka Kowalczyk
Phone: +48 322482048
Fax: +48 322482048
E-mail: kowalczyk@lot-oriel.com

Czech Republik:
Martin Kle├Ęka
E-mail: klecka@lao.cz

Switzerland:
Julien Dumouchel
Tel.: +41 21 869 90 33
Fax: +41 21 869 93 08
E-mail: dumouchel@lot-oriel.ch

Hungary:
Vince Balazs Nagy
Phone: +36-20-9-557-911
Fax: +36-1-2402711
E-mail: nagybal@primet.hu

Russia:
Yuri Zheleznov
Phone: +7 495 938 18 66
Fax: +7 495 938 50 67
E-mail: academ@lot-oriel.com

BeNeLux:
Stephane Struyve
Phone/Fax:     0800 791 51 (Be) 
                    0800 287 00 70 (NL)
E-mail: stephane.struyve@lot-oriel.be

 

Turkey:
Imtek Ltd. Sti.
463 Sokak No: 48/A
Umitkoy, Ankara 06800
Tel: (312) 235 4309 (pbx)
Fax: (312) 235 4316
E-mail: imtek@imaltek.com

Asia
Japan

Sales and Service


Ishii-Sangyo
Osaka, Japan
Telephone 03-5440-7545
www.isix-denshi.com



 

China including Hong Kong

Quantum Design China - Beijing
Room 0306-0308, AirChina Plaza
No. 36 Xiaoyun Road, DongCheng District,
Beijing, 100027 P.R. China
Telephone:86-10-8512 0277
Facsimile: 86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Guangzhou
Room 1202 Vertical City Building
No. 362, Jiangnan Dadao Nan Road
Haizhu District, Guangzhou, 510280 PRC
Telephone:86-20-8920 2739
Facsimile:86-20-8920 2750
www.qd-china.com

Quantum Design China - Shanghai
Room 701, East Wing, Merchants Plaza
No. 333 North ChengDu, JingAn District
Shanghai, 200041 P.R. China
Telephone: 86-21-61524155
Facsimile:86-10-8512 0276
www.qd-china.com

Taiwan
 

 

Singapore, Indonesia and Vietnam:

Dymek Asia Singapore Pte Ltd:

Sales Contact:
Thomas Wah
Country Senior Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: Thomas@dymek.com or dymeksin@singnet.com.sg
Office: 65-67447977

Service Contact:
Harold Poh
Assistance Technical Support Manager
Email: haroldpoh@dymek.com
Office: 65-67447977

Malaysia

Dymek Malaysia
Mr. K.S. Lim
Assistent Manager
Email: kslim@dymek.com
Phone: (604) 641 5536 / 641 5539

Thailand

Dymek Thailand
Mr. Phaisan
Country Sales and Marketing Director
Email: phaisan@dymek.com
Phone: (66) 2-941 2667 / 941 2745

Philippines

Dymek Philippines
Mr. Jong Espiritu
Sales Manager
Email: jong_espiritu@dymek.com
Phone: (632) 850 6277 to 79

South Korea

Scan-plus
Lee, HyeKang
hklee@scan-plus.co.kr

India

Specialise Instruments Marketing Company
18th, Fort-View, Sion-East,Rd.No.1,
Sanjiv Deshpande
Schem-6, Mumbai-400022.
INDIA
Tel: +91-22-24071989/24025529
Fax: + 91-22-24021360
Email: specmco1@vsnl.com

Manager Technical Support:

Kamal Sharma
Phone: 022-25171922/23
Fax: 022-25171924
E-mail: kamal@simc.com

Website: www.simc.co.in

 


 

 All other countries: Please contact our USA headquarters.